Ukraine – Martial Law

The Ukrainian Parliament has imposed Martial law for a 30 day period starting from Wednesday 28 November until 27 December in the following 10 Ukrainian Olasts (Administrative division or regions): Vinnytsia, Luhansk, Donetsk, Zaporizhzhia, Mykolayiv, Odesa, Sumy, Chernihiv, Kharkiv and Kherson.

The Ukrainian postal operator, Ukrposhta will continue with normal mail operations, handling both incoming and outgoing postal items throughout the territory of Ukraine controlled by the Ukrainian Government. However, some delays may be observed as a result.

Get in touch
Phone: +44 (0)1844 398 880

© UKP Worldwide. All rights reserved.